Customer Testimonials

At our Jackson Hyundai dealership, our goal is to please our customers above all. Whether it be when you’re looking for a new or used Hyundai, figuring out how to finance your new vehicle, or when you’re getting your car fixed up through our service center, our staff is eager to make sure drivers receive the best experience at our dealership as possible. We strive to deliver experiences that exceed our customers’ expectations, because we know it’s not just about the sale. We want to create a great on the road experience for everyone.

Jackson Customers Leave A Review

At Wilson Hyundai, we pride ourselves on having open and honest communication with our customers; our team of professionals will never steer you wrong or give you misleading information in order to make a sale. As a result, we expect our customers to be just as direct with us about what they want and need in their driving experiences. Whether it be finding the right Hyundai accessories for our customer’s unique Hyundai, or choosing between a midsize or compact Hyundai model, we will offer Jackson drivers our extensive knowledge of all things automotive once they inform us of what they need.

In order for our local drivers to receive the best customer service possible, we would love for our customers to offer feedback about their experiences at our dealership. We can’t know what’s working and what’s not unless we learn what our customers need. A review of our dealership helps you and other drivers down the road!

For more information on our Hyundai dealership, contact us at Wilson Hyundai today!

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Wilson Hyundai I had a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Although it's been a few months since I purchased, I wanted to let Mr. Burse know how much my family appreciate him going above and beyond to locate the perfect vehicle. We told him our needs and wants and he got just what we asked for. He is a great asset to the hyundai kia family. Thanks Mr. Burse!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

I went in for some service on my Hyundai and Jennifer was outstanding with her knowledge and her customer service. I will not come in unless Jennifer is available. Very good experience with Jennifer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

The service person really helped me figure out what my car needed and went out of her way to help me figure out what could be fixed

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2018
 

I have bought two vehicles from Wilson Hyundai. My salesman is Michael Thomas! He is the kindest man I have ever met. He is very knowledgeable about all of the cars. My experience there was a great one. I highly recommend this dealership!!! Ask for Mr. Thomas!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2018
 

Went last week only to look at a Hyundai Kona. Thanks to Trey, I drove off with one the same day. Great service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

A few months ago I purchased a 2019 Kia Sorento from Wilson Kia and the experience was fantastic. Jeremy was my salesman and if he’s still there next month my mom now needs a new car so we’ll be there again to purchase another vehicle again. I was quite impressed with the whole staff and they were so respectful and caring to my needs and was damned determined to get me in the vehicle of my choosing. The slogan is true WHERES THERES A WILSON THERES A WAY!!!! You’ve got a customer right here for life. Thanks for everything y’all do!!!Sincerely,Kyle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Worked with Mr. Ken Johnson to purchase new Tucson. Very helpful and great attitude through the whole process. Very good experience overall.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review