Customer Testimonials

At our Jackson Hyundai dealership, our goal is to please our customers above all. Whether it be when you’re looking for a new or used Hyundai, figuring out how to finance your new vehicle, or when you’re getting your car fixed up through our service center, our staff is eager to make sure drivers receive the best experience at our dealership as possible. We strive to deliver experiences that exceed our customers’ expectations, because we know it’s not just about the sale. We want to create a great on the road experience for everyone.

Jackson Customers Leave A Review

At Wilson Hyundai, we pride ourselves on having open and honest communication with our customers; our team of professionals will never steer you wrong or give you misleading information in order to make a sale. As a result, we expect our customers to be just as direct with us about what they want and need in their driving experiences. Whether it be finding the right Hyundai accessories for our customer’s unique Hyundai, or choosing between a midsize or compact Hyundai model, we will offer Jackson drivers our extensive knowledge of all things automotive once they inform us of what they need.

In order for our local drivers to receive the best customer service possible, we would love for our customers to offer feedback about their experiences at our dealership. We can’t know what’s working and what’s not unless we learn what our customers need. A review of our dealership helps you and other drivers down the road!

For more information on our Hyundai dealership, contact us at Wilson Hyundai today!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018
 

Just relocated to MS, after visiting multiple dealers I have to say I feel I made the right choice. Service and attention was great, I went in just to get some info and see some models and walked out with a new car. It is definitely a team effort and they all work great to help the customer get the best experience. Definitely recommend it.Special thanks to Jeffrey Jamison, Danny and all the team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

The salesman, Matthew, was GREAT!:) Very knowledgeable & not "pushy".

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018
 

I purchased my car today my sales person name was Keisha when I tell you she was awesome!! OMG!! If you in need of a vehicle please go see her she will not disappoint you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Great customer service before and after the sale. Grade: A

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Salaried salespeople, so the shopping experience is much more pleasant. I found them patient, hospitable, competent and with a quality product. Hyundai are dominating right now. This is an excellent dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

My experience with Wilson autogroup was great!y salesman Jeffrey Jameson was the best! I’m 1 happy customer ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

Short Version: Mike Thomas, Danny, Jim, and Anthony made this experience outstanding. Each individual played a key role at different stages in the car buying process, and I am grateful to all of them. If you want to get a sense of the kind of reputation this dealership has in the Jackson area, consider the following fact. I was sitting here at my desk writing the longer version of this review (below), when a colleague stopped by and asked what kind of car I bought. I told her a Hyundai, and she said she recently got a Kia; I asked, "From where?" and she said "Wilson!" and then started to rave about her positive experience with the dealership.Listen, y'all. Mike Thomas is the man. We get there and he has the car pulled around front; before we arrive he has called us to tell us where we can find parking in the shade; when we get in the car and he wants to show us the Apple Car Play he goes back into his office to get his own iPhone cable; when we are sitting at his desk waiting for the financial offers to be made and finalized we have a thoughtful discussion about the potential for downtown Jackson and how it's an oddly beautiful place; and then when the sale is finalized he asks - in the most professional, courteous, and totally non-pushy way possible - if we would like to bless the car and its use together before drive it off the lot. And of course we did! He is literally on his way to my office to pick up the car so he can take it back to Wilson Hyundai for its detailing.Long Version: I spent dozens of hours researching cars and the car buying process. I made spreadsheets with formulas for calculating my monthly payments based on a number of factors, and learned about esoteric things like money factors or how to calculate your monthly tax on a lease. I visited two other dealerships in the Jackson area (and contacted several others) before deciding to conduct my business at Wilson Hyundai. Below are a few examples of specific differences between "other dealerships" and Wilson Hyundai:Other dealerships: (sign on the wall, verbatim) "As required by Mississippi law, a $XXX document fee is charged on all transactions," which is awfully ambiguous and makes it sound like MS law REQUIRES a document fee to be charged. WILSON HYUNDAI (paraphrasing): "State law does not require a document fee, but a document fee may be assessed for costs associated with paperwork. Ours is $XXX." Other dealerships: "Here's our best price" and then five minutes later on the invoice "Oh yeah but our price does not include this extra $600 insurance fee and another $179.50 delivery fee;" Me: "Then that wasn't your best price!" WILSON HYUNDAI: "Here's our best price on the vehicle. It includes all taxes and fees, including document and delivery fees." Other dealerships: "We can get you into this car for zero down and $X/month," and then five minutes later, "Oh, those terms are only for HQBs, and you aren't one of those, so actually your payment would be $X+$50/mo." WILSON HYUNDAI: "We can get you into this car for $0 down and $N/month," and then five minutes later, "Congratulations, your monthly payment will be $N/mo."Me (verbatim): "What kind of money factor are we talking about here?" Other dealership (verbatim): "I'm sorry buddy I'm not sure what you're asking.." WILSON HYUNDAI (paraphrasing): "The money factor is .00XXX; the residual is N%; the selling price is... ; the acquisition fee is... ; the security deposit is...;" etc., etc.Bottom line: I went to three dealerships in Jackson. Two of them played games with me. One of them - Wilson Hyundai - didn't. I think I got a fair price for the vehicle, and I think they made a fair profit. I highly recommend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 

This is my 5th dealers in three days and Tyler and the entire staff were very nice to work with! Might be a good dealership to start with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 

Great customer service

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review