Customer Testimonials

At our Jackson Hyundai dealership, our goal is to please our customers above all. Whether it be when you’re looking for a new or used Hyundai, figuring out how to finance your new vehicle, or when you’re getting your car fixed up through our service center, our staff is eager to make sure drivers receive the best experience at our dealership as possible. We strive to deliver experiences that exceed our customers’ expectations, because we know it’s not just about the sale. We want to create a great on the road experience for everyone.

Jackson Customers Leave A Review

At Wilson Hyundai, we pride ourselves on having open and honest communication with our customers; our team of professionals will never steer you wrong or give you misleading information in order to make a sale. As a result, we expect our customers to be just as direct with us about what they want and need in their driving experiences. Whether it be finding the right Hyundai accessories for our customer’s unique Hyundai, or choosing between a midsize or compact Hyundai model, we will offer Jackson drivers our extensive knowledge of all things automotive once they inform us of what they need.

In order for our local drivers to receive the best customer service possible, we would love for our customers to offer feedback about their experiences at our dealership. We can’t know what’s working and what’s not unless we learn what our customers need. A review of our dealership helps you and other drivers down the road!

For more information on our Hyundai dealership, contact us at Wilson Hyundai today!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

After driving (and loving) Cadillac Escalade ESVs the last 14 years, my wife and I decided it was time to go smaller. We evaluated all the mid-sized 3 row SUVs (both imports and American made), and it came down to the Kia Telluride or the Hyundai Palisade. We ultimately decided to purchase the Hyundai Palisade from Renier Stiglingh at Wilson Hyundai in Flowood. The Palisade has high demand and low supply. We ultimately ordered a Limited with white exterior and beige interior with all the options because none were available due to the short supply situation. The lead time is 4 months and we expected December delivery. A week after we ordered the car, Renier called and said he had it on the lot. He found a dealer with one in Oklahoma and traded Wilson's next Palisade for the white Palisade that my wife wanted. We also received a very fair trade in value which was icing on the cake. Additionally, I believe the technology level of the car is higher than Cadillac. Renier is focused on great customer service and made the experience simple, fast and pleasant. I was, very candidly, surprised by the service and rate it above my Cadillac purchase experiences. Great job Renier and Wilson Hyundai!Chuck & Nancy Grogan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Our whole experience was a positive one. From meeting our salesman Brian Horne, to the financing team, to the guy who did the detailing. It was a no pressure, experience and I would recommend Wilson Hyundai if anyone is looking to buy a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Jennifer is a excellent worker

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

I recommend Asia Girdle to everyone that visits Wilson Auto Group , she’s knowledgeable and very helpful

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review