Customer Testimonials

At our Jackson Hyundai dealership, our goal is to please our customers above all. Whether it be when you’re looking for a new or used Hyundai, figuring out how to finance your new vehicle, or when you’re getting your car fixed up through our service center, our staff is eager to make sure drivers receive the best experience at our dealership as possible. We strive to deliver experiences that exceed our customers’ expectations, because we know it’s not just about the sale. We want to create a great on the road experience for everyone.

Jackson Customers Leave A Review

At Wilson Hyundai, we pride ourselves on having open and honest communication with our customers; our team of professionals will never steer you wrong or give you misleading information in order to make a sale. As a result, we expect our customers to be just as direct with us about what they want and need in their driving experiences. Whether it be finding the right Hyundai accessories for our customer’s unique Hyundai, or choosing between a midsize or compact Hyundai model, we will offer Jackson drivers our extensive knowledge of all things automotive once they inform us of what they need.

In order for our local drivers to receive the best customer service possible, we would love for our customers to offer feedback about their experiences at our dealership. We can’t know what’s working and what’s not unless we learn what our customers need. A review of our dealership helps you and other drivers down the road!

For more information on our Hyundai dealership, contact us at Wilson Hyundai today!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019
 

Truly the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I absolutely LOVE my new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe & a BIG shout out to Renier Stiglingh for all of your help!! Very friendly staff that made my family feel very important and found the perfect vehicle for us. We also appreciated getting to drive around for a few days in the new loner until the upgraded model we chose came in. I am looking forward to the convenient service that also came along with our purchase.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 13, 2019
 

My salesman, Ustenoff Tillman did a great job showing me features my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe have in technology and safety.  He kept it real and helpful through the process of purchasing my vehicle.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Great car buying experience!!! My husband and I bought a Santa Fe and Mike Thomas was so helpful. He is the best car salesman we have ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend him and Wilson Hyundai.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Purchased a new Genesis G-70. Love the car and the buying experience. Renier is the point person for the Genesis line and he was a delight to work with. Unlike many salespeople I have met he actually knows the cars he is selling. I am a bit of a car guy and I usually end up telling the salesperson things about their cars they don’t know. Not so with Renier. This was important as this car has so many features it takes a real session to learn about them and set them up for the owner. Renier was great during the negotiation and with the delivery. His follow up after the sale was most helpful as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019
 

Went today to test drive and drive off the lot with the help of the friendly staff. I have no credit history and they helped me trade-in my old car and find the best financial option for me. I love my 2015 Sonata and would definitely recommend this place to anyone regardless of your financial or credit situation. Ask to speak with James!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

Our salesman Mr Tillman was excellent!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

I had great a customer service experience with Tre’Terry. He was very knowledgeable about the Santa Fe Sport I purchased from him. This is my second Santa Fe that I have purchased from here n will continue to do so in the coming years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

I purchased a Kia Soul from Wilson Kia. Flo worked with me and she made me feel so welcomed and answered any question I had. She made sure everything was working correctly on my car and everything was fixed and polished! My car looks brand new! If you had to speak with anyone here, I would recommend working with Ms. Flo!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2019
 

Our salesman trey was helpful and knowledgable of the vehicles and he was a great help in the decision our new vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2019
 

I just purchased a new Santa Fe from Renier Stiglingh. My man had me in and out. Very easy doing business with him and Wilson Hyundai. Two thumbs way up!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review