Customer Testimonials

At our Jackson Hyundai dealership, our goal is to please our customers above all. Whether it be when you’re looking for a new or used Hyundai, figuring out how to finance your new vehicle, or when you’re getting your car fixed up through our service center, our staff is eager to make sure drivers receive the best experience at our dealership as possible. We strive to deliver experiences that exceed our customers’ expectations, because we know it’s not just about the sale. We want to create a great on the road experience for everyone.

Jackson Customers Leave A Review

At Wilson Hyundai, we pride ourselves on having open and honest communication with our customers; our team of professionals will never steer you wrong or give you misleading information in order to make a sale. As a result, we expect our customers to be just as direct with us about what they want and need in their driving experiences. Whether it be finding the right Hyundai accessories for our customer’s unique Hyundai, or choosing between a midsize or compact Hyundai model, we will offer Jackson drivers our extensive knowledge of all things automotive once they inform us of what they need.

In order for our local drivers to receive the best customer service possible, we would love for our customers to offer feedback about their experiences at our dealership. We can’t know what’s working and what’s not unless we learn what our customers need. A review of our dealership helps you and other drivers down the road!

For more information on our Hyundai dealership, contact us at Wilson Hyundai today!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Excellent service and personnel.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Car buying experience was great...mr. Tillman took the time to explain things about the car and help with all our needs...thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

I was very pleased with the service and information I received while searching for my vehicle. The salesman (Jeff Brown) was very knowledgeable, professional, attentive and friendly. I gave him my concerns of what I was looking for and he took them and worked out every detail that I was satisfied with. I would definitely recommend Wilson Hyundai of Lakeland !!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

My name is Cassandra Herbert, my experience with Hyundai in Flowood MS was great Especially Allie she was the young lady that help me through the whole time they had my car. It was a pleasant visit and experience. Thank you all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

We just bought a new car from Wilson Hyundai and couldn’t be more thrilled with our experience. Tre and Will said their primary goal was to make sure we had a positive experience and enjoyed buying a new car. And they followed through!! They were incredibly patient and helped educate us about our options. They never once tried to pressure us into the sale. They respected our wishes and budget and goals. They took the stress out of buying a car. They even helped us with our toddler so we could take a quick test drive!! I 100% recommend these guys and this dealership. Even the financing office guy was polite and patient. We had a great experience from start to finish.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

The service I visited for was performed well. I also had my tire pressure checked. I'm baffled as why air would only be placed in 2 tires versus all 4? Now my total vehicle's tire pressure is off balanced. Other than that, the staff is great. The customer service is exceptional. I have no true complaints!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

I was called this morning by the gentleman (not good at remembering names) who assisted me on last week with my car. Yes, I left a bad review, but what helped to change my thoughts is his swift response in calling me after I hit send button. He explained to me the changes that had been made with what I discussed in my first review and I truly appreciated that called. He apologized profusely. I've worked in customer service for over 30 years and always, even in the worst scenarios the customer is top priority. I'd like to thank the gentleman who called me and made me feel extremely better in knowing that the next time will be an amazing journey at the Hyundai dealership. Thank you, I'm a loyal customer for the last 7 years.Pamela Junior

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

I was treated very nicely by Shelley when I went in for an oil change

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review